Blog

Member of Frederick Memorial Hospital Corporate Honor Roll Program


Thursday, January 15, 2015

Posted in:

Proud to support Frederick Memorial Hospital (FMH) in building the new FMH Cancer Institute.


Holiday Party


Thursday, December 18, 2014

Posted in: ,

Great event last night at the Artful Gourmet!


2014 in review.


Monday, December 15, 2014

Wow what a year at ALTEK!


ALTEK named one of Inc. 5,000’s fastest growing companies


Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Posted in:

#2,627 of 5,000 fastest growing companies in America.


ITS OFFICIAL! ALTEK is a Platinum Sponsor at the PMO Symposium 2014!


Friday, October 10, 2014

Announcement: ALTEK is a Platinum Sponsor at the PMO Symposium 2014.


ALTEK’s New Office


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

**New** Chicago Office in The Aon Center


Four new ALTEKers!


Friday, August 15, 2014

August has been a very busy month here at ALTEK!


Congratulations Leslie!


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Posted in:

ALTEK would like to congratulate Leslie Santiago-Rodriguez for earning her Project Management Professional Certification!


Congratulations on Five+ Years at ALTEK


Friday, May 16, 2014

Posted in: ,

We are so lucky to have such a wonderful staff!


Happy Holidays from ALTEK


Monday, December 2, 2013

From everyone at ALTEK we want to wish you a very joyous holiday season.


Page 2 of 3123
newsletter subscription
ALTEK Information Technology, Inc.